Adam

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 29nd April and 5th May, 2024.

Sauna Masters: 29 April, 2024, Monday: Alexandra Cseke, Erik Békési 30 April, 2024, Tuesday: Tamás Farkas, Balázs Hornyák, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi 1 May, 2024, Wednesday – Holiday Schedule: Balázs Fejes, Edina Drimba, János Órendi 2 May, 2024, Thursday: Éva Boldog, Katalin Szathmári 3 May, 2024, Friday: András Botos, Tamás Farkas 4 May, 2024, Saturday: András Botos, […]

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 22nd April and 28th April, 2024.

Sauna Masters: 22.04.2024. Monday: Farkas Tamás, Botos András 23.04.2024. Tuesday: Szathmári Kata, Botos András 24.17.2024. Wednesday: Cseke Alexandra, Kòrik-Bácsmegi Levente, Békési Erik, Fejes Balázs 25.04.2024. Thursday: Cseke Alexandra, Kòrik-Bácsmegi Levente, Békési Erik 26.04.2024. Friday: Szathmári Kata, Farkas Tamás 27.20.2024. Saturday: Szathmári Kata, Farkas Tamás 28.04.2024. Sunday: Farkas Tamás, Botos András, Drimba Edina, Òrendi János

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 15th April and 21th April, 2024.

Sauna Masters: 15.04.2024. Monday: Dávid Pető, Zsanett Pető, Tímea Kovács, Erik Békési 16.04.2024. Tuesday: Kata Szathmári, Alexandra Cseke, Levente Kòrik-Bácsmegi 04.17.2024. Wednesday: Levente Kòrik-Bácsmegi, Tamás Farkas, Balázs Fejes 18.04.2024. Thursday: Bernadett Papp, Éva Boldog, Katalin Szathmári, Sára Lovas – Women’s Day on the Path of Soul 19.04.2024. Friday: Tamás Farkas, Katalin Szathmári 04.20.2024. Saturday: Levente Kòrik-Bácsmegi, […]

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 8th April and 14th April, 2024.

Sauna Masters: 04.08.2024 Monday Tamás Farkas, Éva Boldog, Tímea Kovács, Erik Békési 04.09.2024 Tuesday Kata Szathmári, Tamás Farkas, Balázs Hornyák 10.04.2024 Wednesday Levente Kòrik-Bácsmegi, András Botos, Balázs Fejes 11.04.2024 Thursday Tamás Farkas, Katalin Szathmári, Sára Lovas 12.04.2024 Friday András Botos, Éva Boldog, Kinga Szalai 13.04.2024 Saturday Kata Szathmári, Tamás Farkas, Sára Lovas 14.04.2024 Sunday Kata […]

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 1st April and 7th Aapril, 2024.

Sauna Masters: Monday 01.04.2024 Tamás Farkas, Éva Boldog, Kòrik Levente Bácsmegi – Weekend schedule Tuesday 02.04.2024 Boldog Éva, Cseke Alexandra, Szathmári Kata Wednesday 03.04.2024 Tamás Farkas, András Botos, Balázs Fejes Thursday 04.04.2024 Boldog Éva, Szathmári Katalin – Women’s Day Friday 05.04.2024 Tamás Farkas, Sára Lovas, Kata Szathmári Saturday 06.04.2024 Imre Bana, Erik Békési, Kinga Szalai – Thermal&Beer […]

Sauna Programs between 25th March and 31th March, 2023.

Sauna Masters: March 25, 2024, Monday: Éva Boldog, Tímea Kovács, Katalin Szathmári March 26, 2024, Tuesday: Éva Boldog, Katalin Szathmári, Balázs Hornyák March 27, 2024, Wednesday: Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Tamás Farkas, Balázs Fejes March 28, 2024, Thursday: Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Tamás Farkas, Kinga Szalai March 29, 2024, Friday: Éva Boldog, András Botos – Festive schedule March 30, […]

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 18th March and 24th March, 2023.

Sauna Masters: March 18, 2024, Monday: Éva Boldog, András Botos, Tímea Kovács March 19, 2024, Tuesday: Katalin Szathmári, Tamás Farkas March 20, 2024, Wednesday: András Botos, Tamás Farkas, Balázs Fejes March 21, 2024, Thursday: Éva Boldog, Katalin Szathmári, Tímea Kovács, Bernadett Papp – Spiritual Women’s Day on the Path of the Soul March 22, 2024, Friday: […]

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 11th March and 17th March, 2023.

Sauna Masters: 2024.03.11 Monday Erik Békési, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Tamás Farkas, Tímea Kovács 2024.03.12 Tuesday Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Tamás Farkas, Balázs Hornyák 2024.03.13 Wednesday Éva Boldog, András Botos, Balázs Fejes 2024.03.14 Thursday Éva Boldog, András Botos, Edina Drimba, János Órendi 2024.03.15 Friday Tamás Farkas, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi – Holiday schedule 2024.03.16 Saturday Spring Welcome Sauna Marathon 2024.03.17 Sunday Spring Welcome […]

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 4th March and 10th March, 2023.

Sauna Masters: 2024-03-04, Monday: Kòrik-Bácsmegi Levente, Farkas Tamás, Kovács Tímea 2024-03-05, Tuesday: András Botos, Balázs Hornyák, Katalin Szathmári 2024-03-06, Wednesday: András Botos, Balázs Fejes, Katalin Szathmári 2024-03-07, Thursday: Spiritual Women’s Day on the Path of the Soul– Tímea Kovàcs, Bernadett Papp, Katalin Szathmári 2024-03-08, Friday: Kòrik-Bácsmegi Levente, Farkas Tamás, Szalai Kinga 2024-03-09, Saturday: András Botos, Tamás […]

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.